Staff Members

Blakely Williams

Blakely Williams

President & CEO; IOM

Blakely@BeaufortChamber.org
Abbi Hancock

Abbi Hancock

Events Coordinator

Abbi@BeaufortChamber.org
Angela Thomas-Jackson

Angela Thomas-Jackson

Operations Manager

Angela@BeaufortChamber.org
Ginger Olszewski

Ginger Olszewski

Membership Engagement Coordinator

Ginger@BeaufortChamber.org
Janessa Lowery

Janessa Lowery

Communications & Events Manager

Janessa@BeaufortChamber.org
Susan Fogelman

Susan Fogelman

Account Executive

Susan@BeaufortChamber.org

2018 Ambassadors

Daniel Guerrini (Hargray)

Danielle Hernandez (Corriveau Insurance Agency)

Elizabeth Gonzalez (Corriveau Insurance Agency)

Jose Vergara (Palmetto State Bank)

Kristen Webb-Gissy (Turbeville Insurance Agency)

Ray Fleenor (ERA Evergreen Realty)

Laura Roddey (Kinghorn Insurance Agency of Beaufort)

Mark Flasch (Sea Island Rotary Club)

MaryAnn Mikell (Bridges Preparatory School)

Oliver Spencer (Conthentic)

Zarah Goodyear (Beaufort County Farm Bureau)