It is hard  to believe that Election Day was just one week ago. Congratulations to our newly elected leaders!

U.S. Senate (SC)- Tim Scott
U.S. House of Representatives (SC District 1)- Mark Sanford
U.S. House of Representatives (SC District 6)- Jim Clyburn
SC State Senate District 46- Tom Davis
SC State House of Representatives District 121- Michael Rivers
SC State House of Representatives District 124- Shannon Erickson
Beaufort County Council District 3- York Glover
Beaufort City Council- Nan Brown Sutton
Beaufort City Council- Mike McFee
City of Beaufort Mayor- Billy Keyserling

I look forward to working with these leaders to accomplish great things for the Beaufort region and for the state of South Carolina.

A special thank you to all of you who have taken the time to fill out the 2017 Legislative Survey. If you haven’t already done so, please take a few minutes to complete the 7-question 2017 Legislative Survey. The survey is so important as it helps us to identify the priorities of our membership and guide us on where to focus our attention and efforts. AND, by taking the survey, you will also be entered to win a special prize from us!

We hope you will join us at Coffee with Colleagues this Friday, November 18 at 8:30 a.m. at Lotus Boutique, 1440 Ribaut Road. See you there!

All The Best,

Blakely Williams

Leave a Reply Text

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *