Beaufort Regional Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

2017 – 2018 Beaufort Regional Chamber Board of Directors

Cliff Mrkvicka Chairman

(Lockheed Martin)

Kevin DukesChair-Elect

(Harvey & Battey, P.A.)

Leigh CopelandPast Chair

(Technical College of the Lowcountry)

Evan WheelerDirector At Large


Christian Kata – Treasurer

(Ameris Bank)

Frank Lesesne

(Anchorage 1770)

Jim Wegmann

(Weidner, Wegmann & Harper, LLC)

Alissa Murrie

(Fripp Island)

Russell Baxley

(Beaufort Memorial Hospital)

Vimal Desai

(Holiday Inn & Suites – Beaufort)

Chip Dinkins

(Plums, Inc.)

Ben Duncan


Pam Flasch

(Beaufort Jasper Water Sewer Authority)

Tina Gentry

(United Way of the Lowcountry)

Terrance Green

(Coldwell Bankers Platinum Partners)

Andy Klosterman

(Andrews Engineering)

Christina Wilson


Whitney McDaniel

(Wells Fargo Advisors)

Susan Sauer

(Discover Tours)

Eric Skipper

(University of South Carolina)

Mark Stokes

(Bay Street Jewelers)

Jay Taylor

(Kinghorn Insurance)