Staff Members

Blakely Williams :  President & CEO
Blakely Williams President & CEO Blakely@BeaufortSC.org
Janessa Lowery :  Membership Engagement Coordinator
Janessa Lowery Membership Engagement Coordinator janessa@beaufortsc.org
Angela Thomas-Jackson :  Accounting Manager
Angela Thomas-Jackson Accounting Manager angela@beaufortsc.org
Josephine Long :  Communications Manager
Josephine Long Communications Manager Josephine@BeaufortSC.org
LaNelle Fabian :  Member Services/ Special Events Manager
LaNelle Fabian Member Services/ Special Events Manager LaNelle@BeaufortSC.org
Meg Barnes :  Account Executive
Meg Barnes Account Executive Meg@BeaufortSC.org
Carolyn Rennix :  Member Services Coordinator
Carolyn Rennix Member Services Coordinator Carolyn@BeaufortSC.org
Jason Ruhf :  Business Development Manager
Jason Ruhf Business Development Manager Jason@BeaufortSC.org
Robb Wells :  Vice President, Tourism Division
Robb Wells Vice President, Tourism Division Robb@BeaufortSC.org
Lynda Dyer :  Visitor Services
Lynda Dyer Visitor Services coordinator@beaufortsc.org
Visitor Center :  Located in the Historic Beaufort Arsenal at 713 Craven Street
Visitor Center Located in the Historic Beaufort Arsenal at 713 Craven Street Coordinator@BeaufortSC.org